Links Technology Cup


August 14, 2013 · Schaumburg Golf Club

Foursome claims the coveted Links Technology Cup

The foursome of Dave Moeller, Heath Warner, Erik Marsh and Dave Lencioni won the Sixth Annual Links Technology Cup golf outing benefiting the Schaumburg Park Foundation.

The foursome competed against last year’s winning team of Ryan Brawner, Nick Bish, Chris Kappes and Jason Milam and the foursome of Jim Burke, Bob Curran, Rob Pacini and Mike Taylor. They won a playoff of the top three teams on the 27th hole and accepted the prized trophy in the ballroom of Chandler’s Chophouse.

ATS Putt-of-the-Day winners were Glenn Szurgot, Doug Kettel and Phil Stackpoole. Daily Herald Closest to the Pin winners were Stu Ames, Jason Micenko, Al Mendoza and Dick Wilson. Ray Kutella, Greg Ring, Brigette Sargent, Rosa Sabatino, Andrea Biwer and Anita Forte-Scott were winners of the Longest Drive contest.

The Park Foundation thanks Ala Carte Entertainment, Chandler’s, The Daily Herald, Links Technology, Mesirow Financial and all other sponsors who contributed to the success of the event.

For more information, call (847) 985-2115.

2013 Results

No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
Links Technology Solutions, Inc. President and CEO Brian Burke stands with the winning foursome. Pictured from left are Erik Marsh, Brian Burke, Dave Moeller, Dave Lencioni and Heath Warner.